Faculty

Erik M. Shapiro, Ph.D.

Erik M. Shapiro, Ph.D.

Associate Chair of Research

Professor

Department of Radiology

 

shapir86@msu.edu

517.884.3270

Radiology Building
846 Service Rd Rm 184

 

Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3105

Adam Alessio, Ph.D.

Adam Alessio, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Radiology

Computational Mathematics, Science, and Engineering (CMSE)

 

aalessio@msu.edu

517.353.8122

 

Institute for Quantitative Health Science and Engineering (IQ)
775 Woodlot Drive

Joe Carlson, Ph.D.

Joseph Carlson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Radiology

 

carls122@msu.edu

517.355.0120

 

Radiology Building

846 Service Rd Rm 184

Ming Chen, Ph.D.

Ming Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Radiology

 

chenmi26@msu.edu

517.355.3980

 

775 Woodlot Drive, Room 3114

East Lansing, MI 48824

Assaf Gilad, Ph.D.

Assaf Gilad, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Radiology

 

gilad@msu.edu

517.355.0120

Radiology Building
846 Service Rd Rm 184

Roger Haut, Ph.D.

Roger Haut, Ph.D.

University Distinguished Professor

Department of Radiology

 

haut@egr.msu.edu

517.355.0320

 

E Fee Hall

965 Fee Rd Rm A407

Jie Huang, Ph.D.

Jie Huang, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Radiology

 

huangj@msu.edu

517.355.0120

 

Radiology Building

846 Service Rd Rm 184

Joey Eisenmann, Ph.D.

Eric P. Kasten, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Radiology

 

kasten@msu.edu

517.432.4154

 

Fee Hall

909 Fee Rd, Rm B515-C

Morteza Mahmoudi

Morteza Mahmoudi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Radiology

Nanoscience and Nano
Biomedical Engineering (BME)

 

mahmou22@msu.edu

517.353.0543

 

Precision Health Program
775 Woodlot Dr, East Lansing

Anna Moore, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor in Physiology

Department of Radiology

 

moorea57@msu.edu

517.355.0120

 

775 Woodlot Dr. Rm. 3.111
East Lansing, MI, 48823

Galit Pelled, Ph.D.

Galit Pelled, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Radiology

 

pelledga@msu.edu

517.884.3270

Radiology Building
846 Service Rd Rm 184

Chunqi Qian, Ph.D.

Chunqi Qian, Ph.D.

Assisitant Professor

Department of Radiology

 

qianchu1@msu.edu

 

517.355.0120

Radiology Building
846 Service Rd Rm 184

 

Clinical Ctr - Tower B
788 Service Rd

Lorenzo Sempere, Ph.D.

Lorenzo Sempere, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Radiology

Member of Precision Health Program

 

semperel@msu.edu

517.355.3982

 

775 Woodlot Drive

IQ Building Room 3113

Jill Slade, Ph.D.

Jill Slade, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Radiology

 

jslade@msu.edu

517.355.0120

 

Radiology Building

846 Service Rd Rm 184

Ping Wang, M.D., Ph.D.

Ping Wang, M.D., Ph.D.

Assisitant Professor

Department of Radiology

 

wangpin4@msu.edu

517.353.3817

 

775 Woodlot Dr. Rm. 3.112
East Lansing, MI, 48823

Feng Wei, Ph.D.

Feng Wei, Ph.D.

Assisitant Professor

Department of Radiology

 

weifeng@msu.edu

517.353.2182

 

E Fee Hall
965 Fee Rd Rm A414B

Robert Wiseman, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Radiology

 

rwiseman@msu.edu

517.884.5132

 

Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3198

David Zhu, Ph.D.

David C. Zhu, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Radiology

 

zhuda@msu.edu

517.884.3345

 

Radiology Building

846 Service Rd Rm 124

Kurt Zinn, Ph.D.

Kurt R. Zinn, Ph.D.

Professor, Director of Nuclear Medicine

Department of Radiology and Biomedical Engineering

 

zinnkurt@msu.edu

517.884.3345

 

BioEngineering Facility - IQ Rm. 4118

775 Woodlot Drive